Board Members

Rural Water & Sewer District #4, Lincoln County Board of Directors consist of seven members, all of whom shall be members of the District.  At each annual meeting the members shall elect for a term of three years the number of Directors whose terms of office have expired.  A newly elected Director will be required to attend six hours of board training within twelve months of election.  They shal sign a pledge agreeing to fulfill this requirement.  Current Board Members and their positions are listed below.

Chairman Jerome Ewen  
Vice Chairman Barry Herber  
Secretary Eressia Jackson  
Assistant Secretary John Husted  
Board Member Glen Cates  
Board Member Ron Snow  
Board Member Pat Simpson